My fave is not a blockbuster, it is not recent but for me it's the best - The Blues Brothers (the original, not the monstrosity that is Blues Brothers 2000!). It has everything - great music and musicians, amazing car chases, fantastic disrespect of property and authority and, most of all, it really is the epitome of cool!
Join in the discussion and let me know what your favourite films are!

No comments:
Post a Comment